Youth Rugby Chairman

Dave Wild: 07720510686 youthrugby@sprufc.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Shelley Wharmby: 07834405359 s.wharmby@sky.com

Deputy Safeguarding Officer

Stephen Ward: 07891637616 chairman@sprufc.co.uk

Junior’s Section Manager

Colette Stevens: 07866606981 colettestevens@btinternet.com

Mini’s Section Manager

Shelley Wharmby: 07834405359 s.wharmby@sky.com

Assistant Section Manager

Pending

Girls Section Manager

Samantha Webster: 07989306371 samantha.webster80@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer

Ian Berry: 07855000672 ian.berry@coop.co.uk

Training & Match Day Coordinator

Tony Stevens: 07776146401 antonystevens@btinternet.com

Minis Match day Coordinator

Ray Wharmby: 07715978112 s.wharmby@sky.com

Mini & Junior Coaching Coordinators

Phil Anderson: 07810640879 phil.anderson@sprufc.co.uk                                                                                              Hamish Orr: 07555704627  horr2013@outlook.com

Youth Registrar & Membership

Tony Stevens & Becky Payne

Mini & Junior Teams Fixture Secretary

Roger Berry: 07769965983 rogerberry@tinyworld.co.uk