Youth Rugby Chairman

Paul Cihlar: 07880 7969776 youthrugby@sprufc.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Tracy Lumer: 07789 031471 tracy.lumer@bolton.gov.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Officer

Shelley Wharmby: 07834 405359 s.wharmby@sky.com

Junior Section Manager

Colette Stevens: 07866 606981 colettestevens@btinternet.com

Mini Section Manager

Shelley Wharmby: 07834 405359 s.wharmby@sky.com

Girls Section Manager

Samantha Webster: 07989 306371 samantha.webster80@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer

Ian Berry: 07855 000672 ian.berry@coop.co.uk

Youth Registrar & Membership

Tony Stevens: 07776 146401 antonystevens@btinternet.com

Mini & Junior Teams Fixture Secretary

Roger Berry: 07769 965983 rogerberry@tinyworld.co.uk

Medic / Physio

Emily Howard: physios@sprufc.co.uk

Discipline Lead

Dave Wild: 07720 510686 activereports@sprufc.co.uk